Casarlano Summer Events 2017

Wrote on 31 July 2017

It comes at the eleventh edition the summer event organized by the parish of Casarlano (Sorrento).

Complete Event Program

Friday 4 August
The Amateur Theatrical Company ‘O Pappece presents: Non ti pago, Comedy in three acts of Eduardo de Filippo.

Saturday 5 August
Disco night: Back to 70, 80′, 90′

Sunday 6 August
Academy Musical e Danza presents: La Famiglia Addams, the musical

Monday 7 August
Animation for children by Mickey House

Tuesday 8 August
The theater company Lo Sberleffo presents: La vita è adesso, comedy in two acts with music

Wednesday 9 August
The theater company Teatro Mio presents: Chi non muore si rivede, comedy in two acts

Thursday 10 August
ASD Ginnastica in Gran Galà of rhythmic gymnastics

Friday 11 August
Special Guest, tenor Giuseppe Ranzani singing Qui dove il mare luccica

Saturday 12 August
Tammurrianti World Project Live

Sunday 13 August
The amateur theatrical company instabile Matti & Paramatti presents: Letto a tre piazze, comedy in three acts

Monday 14 August
Antonella Maisto Ensemble in Migrantes

Tuesday 15 August
Simone Carotenuto & Tammorrari del Vesuvio in concert

Wednesday 16 August
The amateur theatrical company ‘A Zeza presents: ‘O miracolo e San Pancrazio, comedy in two acts

Thursday 17 August
La Pankina Krew + 4 Life live
Following: Ivan e Cristiano from a TV show

Friday 18 August
Teatro delle Rose presents: School of rock on tour, pop-rock music concert

Saturday 19 August
Gobbo Snob. Esilio napoletano dell’insaziabile Leopardi. Theatrical fairy tale with poems and songs by Gianni Aversano.

Sunday 20 August
At the end of the procession, on a summer course, street artists will welcome us with amazing numbers

Monday 21 August
Progetti d’Autore presents: Le anime di Lucio Battisti. Concert-Tribute.

Tuesday 22 August
Istituto comprensivo Don Mosè Mascolo presents: Ciao Bullo, musical on the theme of bullying.

Wednesday 23 August
Animation for children by MIckey House

Thursday 24 August
Classical and modern dance school Patty Schisa presents: Gran ballo excelsior, Notre dame, Don’t tell mama.

Friday 25 August
Academy musical e danza presents: Matilda, the musical

Saturday 26 August
La corrida, amateurs at the barracks.

Sunday 27 August
Concert of the band & Why Not presenting the album unreleased Fortuna

Starting at 9pm

More information: +39 346 620 78 91 – +39 334 859 1659

Every evening tasting at the parrot’s dining spot.

The organization reserves the right to enter until the seats are exhausted.

Categories: GastronomyMusicTheater

Tags:

Share This Post
Google+
Event Details
Teresa

Web Master & Web Consultant, with a strong passion for travel and entertainment in general I suggest those who, in my opinion, are the best events in Sorrento and Amalfi Coast.